HSK/YCT Test Center


HSK is an international standard test system for speakers who regard Chinese as non first language, testing for the usage of Chinese in life, study and work. There are six levels of this est system: HSK1, HSK2, HSK3, HSK4, HSK5 and HSK6. 

Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi


YCT is an international Chinese test system for students in primary and middle school and regarding Chinese as non first languge, testing for the usage of Chinese in their normal life and study. Written test has four levels: YCT1, YCT2, YCT3 and YCT4; While oral test consists of  two levels: YCT(Preliminary) and YCT(Vantage).  

Youth Chinese Test

Email: confuciusclassroom@outlook.com 

Address: Cape Academy of Math, Science and Technology. Constantia. Cape Town. South Africa

© 2015 by Confucius Classroom. Copy right is reserved